At Fordingbridge Infant School leadership, teachers and teaching assistants work together as a team to ensure that children working within year groups are being offered the same educational experiences. Each year group plans its work together and regular whole school meetings ensure total coverage of the curriculum. Children enjoy a variety of whole class, group and individual teaching methods. They are supported in their learning and are given opportunities to develop their thinking skills and collaborative working skills.

Mrs Kim Robertson – Executive Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Iley Clements – Head of School, Special Educational Needs Coordinator & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Special Educational Needs Coordinator
Mr Ed Lear

Teaching Staff 

Year R
Mrs Rachel Magor – Early Years Leader
Mrs Anoushka Bacon-Campbell – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Katy Tuley

Year 1
Miss Claire Beal
Miss Sophie Newnham

Year 2
Mrs Lisa Penny – KS1 & English Subject Leader
Mrs Jerry Trow

Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Rita De’Beer
Mrs Annie Marchment

Music Teacher
Mrs Paula Davies

Teaching Assistants
Mrs Lynne Bennett
Mrs Nichola Cunningham
Mrs Jackie Gurner
Miss Manuela Herr
Mrs Lisa Maynard
Mrs Eleanor Plowman
Mrs Stacey Spencer
Mrs Nicky Todman
Mrs Rosa Vitagliano

Senior Admin Officer – Mrs Lynn Bradbeer
Finance Officer & Admin – Mrs Victoria Wild

Caretaking and Cleaning
Caretaker – Mr Adam West
Two Counties – Contract Cleaners

Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Eleanor Plowman- Joint Senior Supervisor
Mrs Stacey Spencer – Joint Senior Supervisor
Ms Lesley Chapman
Miss Sarah Cooper
Mrs Kim Cooper
Mrs Lisa Lane
Miss Donna Spratt
Mrs Patricia West